Search all Photos

 Any word  All words
Sounds like:
Sort by:Relevance Date

 Private Events



Reference: 243939
St. James v Caherlistrane.2.JPG
Enda Noone 
The St. James team defeated by Caherlistrane in the County Junior(C) Football Championship Final at Tuam Stadium. Back Row(left to right). Peter Healy, Barry Connolly, Colin Conneely, Anthony Ryan, Padraig Egan, Shane Deady, David Heffernan, Sean Byrne, Emlyn Coyne, Martin Long, Darragh Frain, Eanna McIntyre, Ryan Mangan, David Hatton. Front Row. Dylan Wallace, Paul Duffy, Liam Hartley, David Henry, Cathal Walsh, Cathal O'Regan, Shane Maher, Patrick O'Connor, Christy Moran, Mark Cullinane, Leo Stewart, Alan Beegan.
Date Created:  05 Nov 2011

Purchase Options

Print Sizes

Quantity Quality
 7" x 5"   €7.00 Good quality  
 10" x 8"   €10.00 Good quality  
 12" x 8"   €15.00 Good quality  

PopupWindow Explain
quality symbols

Show Related Photos

© The Connacht Tribune Ltd. 15 Market Street, Galway, Ireland. Tel: +353-(0)91-536222 Fax: +353-(0)91-567970 Email: