Search all Photos

 Any word  All words
Sounds like:
Sort by:Relevance Date

 Private Events



Reference: 337292
St Josephs v St Muredachs Snr B final 2.jpg
Joe O'Shaughnessy 
St Joseph's College "The Bish" v St Muredach's College Top Oil Schools Senior B Cup final at the Sportsground. St Joseph's College "The Bish". Back Row , left to right: Rossa McInerney, Cian O'Toole, Kevin Grennan, Stephen Nally, Marcus Lowry, Brendan Steed, Sean Comer O'Brien, Kyle Brogan, Jason Monroe, Tom Kelly, Roan Elwood, Lee Whyte and Josh Breslin. Front Row: Evan McDonagh, Matas Sadauskas, Aaron Faherty, Mark O'Connor, Conor Joyce, Dylan Keane, Conor Corcoran, James Reynolds and Rory Hickey.
Date Created:  11 Mar 2020

Purchase Options

Print Sizes

Quantity Quality
 7" x 5"   €7.00 Good quality  
 10" x 8"   €10.00 Good quality  
 12" x 8"   €15.00 Good quality  

PopupWindow Explain
quality symbols

Show Related Photos

© The Connacht Tribune Ltd. 15 Market Street, Galway, Ireland. Tel: +353-(0)91-536222 Fax: +353-(0)91-567970 Email: