Search all Photos

 Any word  All words
Sounds like:
Sort by:Relevance Date

 Private Events



Reference: 254745
Salthill-Knocknacarra v St. Michaels.1.JPG
Enda Noone 
The Salthill-Knocknacarra team which defeated St. Michaels in the Senior Football Championship at Pearse Stadium. Back Row(left to right), Sean Gavin, Seamus Crowe, Brian Malone, Gearoid Canavan, Matthew Heskin, John Boylan, Gary Cox, Eoin O'Mahoney, Cian Begley, David Burke, Cormac Connolly, Sean Hughes, Conor Healy, Kevin O'Connell. Front row. Greg Rogers, Derek Flaherty, Tomas Burke, Brian Conlon, Ruadhri McTiernan, Finian Hanley, Alan Kerins, Kevin Conlon, Sean Armstrong, Noel Tyrell, Jack Killeen, Gearoid O Leidhinn, Niall McTiernan. Mascot is Jessica Donlon.
Date Created:  27 May 2012

Purchase Options

Print Sizes

Quantity Quality
 7" x 5"   €7.00 Good quality  
 10" x 8"   €10.00 Good quality  
 12" x 8"   €15.00 Good quality  

PopupWindow Explain
quality symbols

Show Related Photos

© The Connacht Tribune Ltd. 15 Market Street, Galway, Ireland. Tel: +353-(0)91-536222 Fax: +353-(0)91-567970 Email: