Search all Photos

 Any word  All words
Sounds like:
Sort by:Relevance Date

 Private Events



Reference: 241639
Caltra v Renvyle U21B final 3.JPG
Joe O'Shaughnessy 
Renvyle v Caltra City and County Under 21 B Football Championship Final at the Pearse Stadium. Renvyle. Front row, left to right: Noel Varley, Niall Curley, Dara Jack Coyne, mascot; James Coyne, Rory Lavelle, Shane Kerrigan, Brendan O'Farrell, Sean Nee, Eoin Gannon, Nicky Varley and Martin Walsh. Back row: Ian Heanue, Ian Batley, Mikey Walsh, Danny Sammon, Sean Salmon, Derek Heanue, Peter Wallace, Cathal Heanue, Shane Lydon, Cathal Staunton and Simon Heanue Joyce.
Date Created:  13 Nov 2011

Purchase Options

Print Sizes

Quantity Quality
 7" x 5"   €7.00 Good quality  
 10" x 8"   €10.00 Good quality  
 12" x 8"   €15.00 Good quality  

PopupWindow Explain
quality symbols

Show Related Photos

© The Connacht Tribune Ltd. 15 Market Street, Galway, Ireland. Tel: +353-(0)91-536222 Fax: +353-(0)91-567970 Email: