Search all Photos

 Any word  All words
Sounds like:
Sort by:Relevance Date

 Private Events



Reference: 328576
Galway v Roscommon 2018 Connacht Final 1.JPG
Joe O'Shaughnessy 
Galway v Roscommon 2018 Connacht Senior Football final at Dr Hyde Park, Roscommon. Galway panel. Front row, left to right: Gareth Bradshaw, Ian Burke, Barry McHugh, David Wynne, Thomas Flynn, Damien Comer, Thomas Flynn, Eamonn Brannigan, Ruairí Lavelle, Johnny Heaney, Declan Kyne, Eoghan Kerin and Peter Cooke. Back row: Shane Walsh, Paul Conroy, Séan Andy Ó Ceallaigh, Sean Kelly, Cathal Sweeney, Gary O'Donnell, Patrick Sweeney, Johnny Duane, Adrian Varley, Sean Armstrong, Frankie Burke, Bernard Power, Kieran Duggan and Michael Daly.
Date Created:  17 Jun 2018

Purchase Options

Print Sizes

Quantity Quality
 7" x 5"   €7.00 Good quality  
 10" x 8"   €10.00 Good quality  
 12" x 8"   €15.00 Good quality  

PopupWindow Explain
quality symbols

Show Related Photos

© The Connacht Tribune Ltd. 15 Market Street, Galway, Ireland. Tel: +353-(0)91-536222 Fax: +353-(0)91-567970 Email: