Search all Photos

 Any word  All words
Sounds like:
Sort by:Relevance Date

 Private Events



Reference: 346893
NUI Galway v Renmore AFC Joe Ryan Cup final 5.JPG
Joe O'Shaughnessy 
NUI Galway v Renmore B Joe Ryan Cup final at Eamonn Deacy Park. Renmore squad. Back Row, left to right: Mark McDonagh, Stuart Donoghue, Pete Ndukwe, Colm Byrne, Sean Foley, Kieron McGinty (Capt), Stephen Holland, Rob Mangan, Ronan O'Flaherty, Stephen Andrews, Lorcan Fox, Alan Concannon, Garon Byrnes, Phillip Lydon (Coach) and Emlyn Coyne (Manager). Front Row: Daniel Shamavu, Damien Kenny (Coach), Matthew Loughnane, Patric Evason, Ollie Sheppard, Aaron McGinty, Stephen Docherty, Scott Rigney, Alex O'Loughlin, Sean McGrath, Tony Kelly, Ronan O'Halloran and Owen Fleming.
Date Created:  24 May 2022

Purchase Options

Print Sizes

Quantity Quality
 7" x 5"   €7.00 Good quality  
 10" x 8"   €10.00 Good quality  
 12" x 8"   €15.00 Good quality  

PopupWindow Explain
quality symbols

Show Related Photos

© The Connacht Tribune Ltd. 15 Market Street, Galway, Ireland. Tel: +353-(0)91-536222 Fax: +353-(0)91-567970 Email: